Welcome!

Jon Cronshaw writes books. Some of them are about life after the end of the world. Others are about life on other worlds and in virtual worlds. He also writes about fantasy worlds. And occasionally, he even writes things set in the real world, but when he does, there’s usually something weird going on…

Available now:

BlindGambit (3)

He’s the game’s only hope…but the truth is, he sucks…

In the near future, the B-chip allows blind people to see in virtual worlds. The only time Brian really feels alive is when he’s playing Gambit…even though he’s the worst player.

When a hacker seeks to destroy the game, Brian’s B-chip makes him immune to the weapon that’s kicking everyone else out.

But immunity isn’t enough. He must level-up to take on Gambit’s biggest threat.

With the help of friends and rivals, Brian needs to learn new skills, craft awesome weapons, and discover who or what is trying to tear down the only thing he cares about before it’s too late…

In the real world, Brian is forced to confront his blindness. But how can he adjust to a world without sight when Gambit offers so much more?

Written by a visually impaired author, Blind Gambit is a unique GameLit novel packed with action, fun, and geek culture references, all combined with a raw and honest insight into disability.

buynow

TheWasteLandSeries-Boxset (1).jpg

Finding hope in a hopeless world…

Abel survived the apocalypse, but drugs nearly killed him. With the shadow of his former addiction looming over him, Abel must do all he can to survive, and help those around him find hope in a hopeless world.

In the first novel, Wizard of the Wasteland, Abel joins a travelling showman, and tries to save a group of enslaved children from a brutal drug gang.

Knight of the Wasteland sees Abel take a boy under his wing suffering from the same addiction that almost killed him, and offers the kid a chance of a better life.

In King of the Wasteland, a new reign of terror is spreading across the wastes, and only Abel can warn his friends and organise a reluctant army before the onslaught begins.

Brought together for the first time in one collection, Jon Cronshaw’s Wasteland trilogy is post-apocalyptic adventure with a heart, featuring gripping action, unforgettable characters, and a vivid dystopian world…

Containing Wizard of the Wasteland, Knight of the Wasteland, and King of the Wasteland, this post-apocalyptic survival series is perfect for fans of Meg Elison’s The Book of the Unnamed Midwife, Daniel Humphreys’ A Place Called Hope, and Cormac McCarthy’s The Road.

If you like unforgettable characters, gripping action, and emotional storytelling, order your copy today!

buynow

Find out more:

The best way to keep up with all the latest news is to subscribe to Jon Cronshaw’s Author Diary podcast through Apple Podcasts, Libsyn, or wherever you find your podcasts. Click HERE to download the latest episode.
1526071891
Sign-up for Jon’s author newsletter where you will receive all the latest news about releases and offers, plus he’ll even send you exclusive free stories. Click HERE to sign-up now.

Follow Jon:

Amazon: amazon.com/author/joncronshaw.

BookBub: bookbub.com/authors/jon-cronshaw.

Facebook: Facebook.com/joncronshawauthor

Twitter: @jlcronshaw.

Coming soon:


 

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

w

Connecting to %s