One tournament. One secret. A legacy at stake.

Ragnar, a chieftain’s son, yearns for his father’s respect.

Secretly mastering an unorthodox fighting style, he faces a choice: reveal his new skill in the imminent boys’ tournament and risk family disgrace, or submit to defeat.

Blades of Wolfsbane is an immersive high fantasy tale set in Jon Cronshaw’s expansive Ravenglass Universe.

This prequel to Ravenglass Legends will captivate fans of vibrant world-building, courageous heroes, and electrifying sword fights.

Don’t miss out on Ragnar’s epic journey—pick up your free copy today!

Dawn of Assassins series

Fedor is a thief…not a killer.

But, when an enigmatic master assassin plucks him from obscurity, he finds himself entangled in a deadly web he didn’t weave.

Escape means certain death. Staying means he must turn killer.

Caught in a whirlwind of moral conflict, can he endure the relentless scrutiny of his new master?

Immerse yourself in a whirlwind of thrilling action, daring exploits, and razor-sharp dialogue, perfect for fans of roguish fantasy akin to the works of Michael J. Sullivan, Scott Lynch, and Brent Weeks.

The Ravenglass Chronicles series

Kat is heir to a brutal empire…

…but the last thing she wants to do is rule.

When the day she’s been dreading finally arrives, she is torn between her royal duties and a desire to follow her magical destiny.

Will Kat choose true love and risk certain war, or accept an arranged marriage with a man three-times her age?

With only a wyvern and a messenger boy as her friends, Kat is forced to embark on a magical adventure to seek out the mysterious Guardians and unlock the secret of her powers…and her family’s hidden past.

What do her mysterious dreams mean?

Who killed her father?

How deep do the secrets run and who is pulling the strings?

Inspired by the tarot and set in a rich medieval world, this omnibus collection brings together all twenty-two novellas of Jon Cronshaw’s best-selling series, The Ravenglass Chronicles.

You’ll love this coming-of-age epic fantasy adventure because everyone loves hidden magic, found families, and reluctant heroes.

The Wasteland series

Abel survived the apocalypse…

…but drugs nearly killed him.

He scrapes together a meagre existence with his dog trading junk he finds on the wastes.

But when he crosses paths with a group of enslaved children, he must do everything he can to save them.

Can he ever be free from drugs?

Will he find a place to call home?

Is there hope in a hopeless world?

This collection brings together all four novels in Jon Cronshaw’s Wasteland series.

You’ll love these books because everyone loves post-apocalyptic survival, flawed heroes, and tales of good versus evil.

The Gambit duology

Brian is Gambit’s only hope…

…but the truth is, he sucks.

In the near future, the B-chip allows blind people to see in virtual worlds.

The only time Brian really feels alive is when he’s playing Gambit…even though he’s the worst player.

When a hacker seeks to destroy the game, Brian’s immune to the weapon that’s kicking everyone else out. But immunity isn’t enough.

Brian must level-up to take on Gambit’s biggest threat.

With the help of friends and rivals, he must learn new skills, craft awesome weapons, and discover who or what is trying to tear down the only thing he cares about before it’s too late…

In the real world, Brian is forced to confront his disability. But how can he adjust to a world without sight when Gambit offers so much more?

Written by a visually impaired author, the Gambit Duology is a a fun action adventure, filled with geeky references and an authentic perspective on disability.

This collection brings together Blind Gambit and Blind Reset.

Black Death Survival

The end of antibiotics. The return of the plague.

Liam will do anything to keep his family safe.

Reeling from the death of his mother, Liam and his wife Jenna must do all they can to reunite with their four-year-old son, Tommy.

Armed with only a cricket bat, the couple must travel across the country to reach their child.

Can they evade the authorities and survive life on the road?

Who are the plague doctors and what do they want?

How far will Liam and Jenna go to get Tommy back?

From the best-selling author of The Wasteland series comes a new story of hope and survival set in the shadow of the Black Death.

This gritty post-apocalyptic thriller takes place in the UK, featuring real locations across England and Wales.

If you enjoy flawed heroes, families battling the odds, and tales of ordinary people in extraordinary times, you’ll love Black Death Survival.

This is a standalone novel, available exclusively on Amazon.

Full disclosure: Many links used on this site are affiliate links.