The Ravenglass Chronicles audio edition is now available!

Embark on an epic audio adventure with The Ravenglass Chronicles audiobook series. Immerse yourself in a world of magic, intrigue, and hidden secrets.

🎧 Experience the Epic Audio Adventure: The Ravenglass Chronicles 🎧

Embark on a magical journey like no other with the audiobook release of The Ravenglass Chronicles epic fantasy series, now available on Audible!

Get lost in over forty hours of immersive audio storytelling for just one Audible credit. Not an Audible member yet? No problem!

Start your 30-day free trial and dive into this unforgettable adventure for FREE.

🎭 Meet Kat, the Reluctant Heir…

Kat is destined to rule a brutal empire, but her heart yearns for a different path. Torn between royal duties and her magical destiny, she must navigate a world of wyverns, messenger boys, and mysterious Guardians to uncover the truth behind her powers and her family’s hidden past.

🔮 Unravel the Secrets of the Tarot…

Inspired by the enigmatic world of tarot, Jon Cronshaw weaves a rich medieval tapestry filled with magic, intrigue, and adventure. The Ravenglass Chronicles omnibus collection includes all twenty-two novellas of this best-selling series, perfect for fans of epic fantasy who crave hidden magicfound families, and reluctant heroes.

🎇 Will Kat Choose Love or War?

As Kat faces the choice between true love and an arranged marriage, she must confront the secrets of her father’s death and the tangled web of deception that surrounds her. With only a wyvern and a messenger boy as allies, can she unlock her powers and bring peace to her kingdom?

💥 Don’t Miss Out on this Audio Epic!

Join Kat and her friends on their magical journey to save their world. Get your copy of The Ravenglass Chronicles audio edition on Audible today for one credit or start a 30-day trial and listen for FREE!

🎧 Click here to start your adventure with The Ravenglass Chronicles on Audible now! 🎧