Announcing: Clockwork Titan is now live!

My contribution to the Alteruvium Expense has just gone live!

Clockwork Titan is a fantasy story set in the same world as my novelette Her Name Was Red.

When a power-hungry lord reawakens an ancient titan, things don’t quite go to plan…

The titan’s mind forms a magical bond with an unintended new master—a lighthouse keeper’s young daughter, Anna.

Seeing through the giant’s eyes, Anna must come to terms with her new power, but with Lord Krauss willing to stoop to any depths to take control of the clockwork giant, Anna must give everything she has to keep her home and family safe.

For fans of epic fantasy who don’t have the time. If you enjoy short stories packed with magic, wonder, and intrigue, you’ll love Jon Cronshaw’s contribution to the Alteruvium Expanse.

Click HERE to order your copy today.

Announcing: The King of the Wasteland audio edition is now available!

The audio edition of King of the Wasteland, the third book in the Wasteland series, is now available on Audible and iTunes.

Abel ended the Family’s reign of violence, but a new terror is spreading through the wastes.

Self-proclaimed King Omar and his band of raiders are on a destructive path of death and devastation that will lead them straight to Trinity.

When Abel learns of the king’s intentions, he sets out to warn the people of Trinity of the danger that threatens to destroy their peaceful existence.

Can Abel lead this group of reluctant fighters against the battle-hardened forces of King Omar?

If you like emotional post-apocalyptic survival fiction, gripping action, and unforgettable characters, you’ll love King of the Wasteland.

Click HERE to order your copy today.

f you’ve never used Audible before, you can get Wizard of the Wasteland and Knight of the Wasteland for free when you sign-up. Click HERE to find out more.

Announcing: The Wasteland Series boxset is now available!

The complete Wasteland trilogy is now available for the first time as the Wasteland series boxset.

Containing the three books Wizard of the Wasteland, Knight of the Wasteland, and King of the Wasteland, this boxset is the perfect way to immerse yourself in the grim post-apocalyptic world.

Order your copy today for a third off the combined price of the separate titles.

Click HERE to order your copy on Amazon Kindle or read as part of your subscription to Kindle Unlimited.

Announcing: Knight of the Wasteland audio edition now available!

I’m very excited to announce that the audio edition of Knight of the Wasteland (book 2 in the Wasteland series) is now available on Audible and iTunes!

The audiobook is narrated by Ian Coleman, and I couldn’t be more pleased with the results. The narration adds a nice new dimension to the story. It also features an audio author’s note by yours truly.

In a world ravaged by dust storms and poisonous rains, Abel has survived feral dogs, raiders, and drug addiction… but he’s done with just surviving. Now, he wants to start living.

When Abel stumbles across a boy suffering from the same addiction that almost killed him, he takes the kid under his wing and offers him a new life… a life free from drugs.

But when a brutal drug gang comes after the kid, Abel must risk everything to keep him safe and end The Family’s reign of terror, or die trying.

Set a generation after the fall of civilization, Knight of the Wasteland is the follow-up to Jon Cronshaw’s gripping debut, Wizard of the Wasteland.

Click HERE to order your copy and start listening today!

If you’ve never used Audible before, you can get Wizard of the Wasteland and Knight of the Wasteland for free when you sign-up. Click HERE to find out more.

Announcing: King of the Wasteland (Book 3 of the Wasteland series)

Abel ended the Family’s reign of violence, but a new terror is spreading through the wastes.

Self-proclaimed King Omar and his band of raiders are on a destructive path of death and devastation that will lead them straight to Trinity.

When Abel learns of the king’s intentions, he sets out to warn the people of Trinity of the danger that threatens to destroy their peaceful existence.

Can Abel lead this group of reluctant fighters against the battle-hardened forces of King Omar?

If you like emotional post-apocalyptic survival fiction, gripping action, and unforgettable characters, you’ll love King of the Wasteland.

Click HERE to order your copy today.

Announcing: The Wizard of the Wasteland audio edition is now available!

The Wizard of the Wasteland audiobook is now available to download from iTunes and Audible.

The audiobook is narrated by Ian Coleman, and I couldn’t be more pleased with the results. The narration adds a nice new dimension to the story.

Finding hope in a hopeless world…

Abel survived the apocalypse but drugs nearly killed him. He scratches out a living scavenging for anything of value until he witnesses something incredible…the Wizard of the Wasteland.

When Abel joins the travelling showman, passing off pre-apocalypse technology as objects of magic and intrigue, they come upon a horrifying sight: a group of children enslaved by the brutal drug gang The Family.

As he and the wizard take on the challenge of freeing the slaves, Abel must resist the temptations of a world without hope. To keep the kids from reliving his miserable existence, he’ll have to risk everything. Even having the wizard on his side may not be enough…

Wizard of the Wasteland is a post-apocalyptic action adventure novel for fans of Fallout, The Stand, Alas, Babylon, and The Road. If you like unforgettable characters, gripping action, and new takes on dystopian survival tales, then you’ll love the first book in Jon Cronshaw’s thrilling new series.

Click HERE to order your copy today.

For those who’ve never used Audible, you can get Wizard of the Wasteland for FREE with a no obligation free trial.

Try Audible and Get Two Free Audiobooks